Family Involvement

Each 21st CCLC grant at the Boys & Girls Club of Palm Beach County has a Family Services Coordinator. Our FSC’s are dedicated to strengthening 21st CCLC participating family members with ongoing educational courses which are created specifically to each 21st CCLC sites needs and demands.

*Please check with your sites 21st CCLC Family Service Coordinator for upcoming family events. 

  • Educational Courses
    • CPR & First Aid
    • tax preparation
    • healthy eating
    • internet safety
    • GED prep classes  
    • fitness classes
    • self defense workshops
    • family reading events

Family Services Coordinators:

Gove Elementary:

Irene Rodriquez – rrodriguez@bcgpbc.org

Canal Point and Rosenwald:

Keenan Bullard – kbullard@bgcpbc.org

Max Fisher:

Donique Mickens- dmickens@bgcpbc.org

Florence DeGeorge :

Jezzmin Pierre – jpierre@bgcpbc.org

Marjorie Fisher :

Shaneika Anderson- sanderson@bgcpbc.org

Naoma Haggin- Delray:

Tyeisha Knight – tknight@bgcpbc.org

Belle Glade Elementary:

TBA

Glade View Elementary:

Jame’Keria Sneed – jsneed@bgcpbc.org

Pioneer Park Elementary:

Demona Scott – dscott@bgcpbc.org

Belle Glade Teen Center :

Wismicka Lemene – wlemene@bgcpbc.org

Boca Raton:

Tyeisha Knight – tknight@bgcpbc.org

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Location Boys and Girls Clubs of Palm Beach County 800 Northpoint Parkway, Suite 204 West Palm Beach, FL 33407-1946 Phone 561-683-3287 Hours The mission of Boys & Girls Clubs of Palm Beach County is to enable all young people, especially those who need us most, to reach their full potential as productive, caring, responsible citizens.
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close